Football Department Award

Awarded to a member of the clubs Football Department, being Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Football Manager, Team Manager, Medical Staff, or Umpires that contribute above and beyond what their role would normally include, to the on field football operations.
Season Name
2007 Damien Hancock
2008 David Kennedy
2009 Deane McCooke
2010 Dean Howlett
2011 Mark Faithfull
2012 Greg McFarlane
2013 Liz Dooley
2014 John Bunn snr
2015 Bryn Rhode
2016 Adam Stuckey
2017 Lachlan Ward
2018 Rowan Ward
2019 Greg McFarlane
2019 Rowan Ward
2020 Paul Rogers